Staff

We Are So Excited To Get To Know You!

Bill Hulse

Senior Pastor
bill.hulse@pcbc.tv

Howard Edmond

Pastor of Pastoral Care and Internationals
howard.edmond@pcbc.tv

Valerie Fisher

Director of Preschool Ministries
valerie.fisher@pcbc.tv

Braden Gammon

Interim High School Pastor
braden.gammon@pcbc.tv

Justin Gammon

Connections Pastor and Media Director
justin.gammon@pcbc.tv

Shonn Keels

Associate Pastor
shonn.keels@pcbc.tv

Laurelyn Sheffield

Minister of Childhood Education and Women’s Ministry
laurelyn.sheffield@pcbc.tv

Hunter Stevens

Middle School Pastor
hunter.stevens@pcbc.tv

Traci Allen

Receptionist
frontdesk@pcbc.tv

Carolyn Anson

Connections Team and Student Ministry Assistant
carolyn.anson@pcbc.tv

Katie Barton

Facilities Assistant
katie.barton@pcbc.tv

Becky Childers

Food Service Director and Wedding Coordinator
becky.childers@pcbc.tv

Kevin Dickson

Media Assistant
kevin.dickson@pcbc.tv

Carol Dolman

Finance Administrative Assistant
carol.dolman@pcbc.tv

Tom Duckett

9:45 Worship Leader

Debbie Hay

Pastor’s Administrative Assistant
debbie.hay@pcbc.tv

Victoria Hinton

Communications Assistant
victoria.hinton@pcbc.tv

Alex Jones

Director of Worship Ministries
alex.jones@pcbc.tv

Baylee Keels

Finance Assistant
baylee.keels@pcbc.tv

Brian Mays

Graphic Designer and Web Specialist
brian.mays@pcbc.tv

Misty McGuire

Preschool Administrative Assistant
misty.mcguire@pcbc.tv

Mary Morgan

Receptionist
frontdesk@pcbc.tv

Sherri Padgham

Children’s Ministries Assistant 
sherri.padgham@pcbc.tv

Laura Peacock

Communications Director
laura.peacock@pcbc.tv

Brent Ross

Interim College & Career Pastor
brent.ross@pcbc.tv

Christina Shadid

Graphic Designer
christina.shadid@pcbc.tv

Bob Shelton

Administrative Pastor
bob.shelton@pcbc.tv

Andrew Stallings

Facilities Associate 
andrew.stallings@pcbc.tv

Brelin Schubert

Communications 
Associate
brelin.schubert@pcbc.tv

Brian Weaver

Event Manager
brian.weaver@pcbc.tv

Wayne Weaver

Facilities Maintenance Manager
wayne.weaver@pcbc.tv

Stacie Woodward

Education and Music Administrative Assistant
stacie.woodward@pcbc.tv

Know God • Become Family • Impact the World