PCBC Staff

We are so excited to get to know you!

Bill Hulse

Senior Pastor
bill.hulse@pcbc.tv

Howard Edmond

Pastor of Pastoral Care and Internationals
howard.edmond@pcbc.tv

Dru Finley

Associate Pastor
dfinley@pcbc.tv

Valerie Fisher

Director of Preschool Ministries
valerie.fisher@pcbc.tv

Braden Gammon

Interim High School Pastor
braden.gammon@pcbc.tv

Josh McClellan

Interim Next Gen Pastor
jmcclellan@pcbc.tv

Brent Ross

College & Career Pastor
brent.ross@pcbc.tv

Laurelyn Sheffield

Minister of Childhood Education and Women’s Ministry
laurelyn.sheffield@pcbc.tv

Bob Shelton

Administrative Pastor
bob.shelton@pcbc.tv

Hunter Stevens

Middle School Pastor
hunter.stevens@pcbc.tv

Carolyn Anson

Connections Team Assistant
carolyn.anson@pcbc.tv

Tom Duckett

9:45 Worship Leader

Alex Jones

Director of Worship Ministries
alex.jones@pcbc.tv

Misty McGuire

Preschool Administrative Assistant
misty.mcguire@pcbc.tv

James Moore

Children’s Associate
james.moore@pcbc.tv

Wayne Weaver

Facilities Maintenance Manager
wayne.weaver@pcbc.tv

Know God • Become Family • Impact the World