Staff

We are so excited to get to know you. Here is just a little bit about each of us! 

Bill Hulse

Senior Pastor
bill.hulse@pcbc.tv

Howard Edmond

Pastor of Pastoral Care and Internationals
howard.edmond@pcbc.tv

Valerie Fisher

Director of Preschool Ministries
valerie.fisher@pcbc.tv

Justin Gammon

Student Pastor and Media Director
justin.gammon@pcbc.tv

Brett Hay

Church Administrator
brett.hay@pcbc.tv

Shonn Keels

Associate Pastor
shonn.keels@pcbc.tv

Laurelyn Sheffield

Minister of Childhood Education and Women’s Ministry
laurelyn.sheffield@pcbc.tv

Brian Weaver

Rooted and Recreation Pastor
brian.weaver@pcbc.tv

Katie Barton

Facilities Assistant
katie.barton@pcbc.tv

Becky Childers

Food Service Director and Wedding Coordinator
becky.childers@pcbc.tv

Carol Dolman

Finance Administrative Assistant
carol.dolman@pcbc.tv

Misty Franz

Learning Tree Administrative Assistant
misty.franz@pcbc.tv

Debbie Hay

Pastor’s Administrative Assistant
debbie.hay@pcbc.tv

Victoria Hinton

Administrative Associate
victoria.hinton@pcbc.tv

Alex Jones

Worship Associate
alex.jones@pcbc.tv

Baylee Keels

Finance Assistant
baylee.keels@pcbc.tv

Brian Mays

Graphic Designer
brian.mays@pcbc.tv

Mary Kay McCormick

Receptionist and Church Clerk
marykay.mccormick@pcbc.tv

Sherri Padgham

Director of Learning Tree and Children’s Ministries Assistant 
sherri.padgham@pcbc.tv

Christina Shadid

Design Assistant
christina.shadid@pcbc.tv

Brelin Schubert

Communications Director
brelin.schubert@pcbc.tv

Hunter Stevens

Children’s Ministry Coordinator
hunter.stevens@pcbc.tv

Wayne Weaver

Facilities Maintenance Manager
wayne.weaver@pcbc.tv

Stacie Woodward

Assistant to Worship and Student Ministries
stacie.woodward@pcbc.tv